More new music online

I’ve just uploaded a bunch of new tracks:


8 new remixes – listen here.

  • Stormy Shores
  • Clear Blue Skies
  • Morning Exploring
  • Rainforest
  • Candlelit Cavern
  • No Way Out
  • Into Darkness
  • Twisted Vision

Voyage into Space

A new album with 9 tracks – listen here.

  1. Rocket Fuel
  2. Leaving the Planet
  3. Industrial Evolution
  4. Crystal Beach
  5. Comet Chasing
  6. Lost in Space
  7. Meteor Shower
  8. Uncharted Territories
  9. Ninth Dimension

Not sure where to start?

As there’s a lot of new tracks, I’ve also uploaded a selection to Soundcloud.

Enjoy the new music!

Music site updates – new albums and tracks

I’ve just finishing moving all of the content from my old music site (GFD Music) and merging it into my personal site. It didn’t make sense to have both sites, so I’ve combined the two.

Here’s a quick look: Music by Ben Barden


Lots of albums! Albums 5, 6, 7 and 8 can be played online; I’ll be putting the earlier albums back online soon.

Album 8 (“Revisited”) is my latest project, currently a work in progress.

Album 9 (“Voyage into Space”) is upcoming.