More new music online

I’ve just uploaded a bunch of new tracks:


8 new remixes – listen here.

  • Stormy Shores
  • Clear Blue Skies
  • Morning Exploring
  • Rainforest
  • Candlelit Cavern
  • No Way Out
  • Into Darkness
  • Twisted Vision

Voyage into Space

A new album with 9 tracks – listen here.

  1. Rocket Fuel
  2. Leaving the Planet
  3. Industrial Evolution
  4. Crystal Beach
  5. Comet Chasing
  6. Lost in Space
  7. Meteor Shower
  8. Uncharted Territories
  9. Ninth Dimension

Not sure where to start?

As there’s a lot of new tracks, I’ve also uploaded a selection to Soundcloud.

Enjoy the new music!


2 thoughts on “More new music online

    1. Hi Naija – I closed Quick Blog Tips because I had run out of new content ideas, and hardly anyone was visiting. I did write a blog post explaining this in further detail, although it’s currently offline. I’ll see if I can find it and republish it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s