12 Facebook pages I follow

There are so many sites , it’s hard to keep up with them all. But I like to know what’s going on – so which are the sites I try to keep up with for tech news, business tips and a bit of general interest?

(I use Facebook as my main news reader, which works better if you try my Facebook News Feed guide.)

  1. Ars Technica
  2. Re/code
  3. WIRED
  4. Inc. Magazine
  5. Kissmetrics
  6. The Register
  7. The Next Web
  8. VentureBeat
  9. Mashable – Tech
  10. Lifehacker
  11. NiemanLab
  12. Search Engine Land
Leave a Reply

